Unique. Colorful. Innovative. Check out our PDP brand today. SHOP NOW

LOOKING FOR ROCCAT? CLICK HERE

Free Shipping on orders over $39

Login

Click the button to redirect to the login page and we'll send you a login code, no password needed.

Turtle BeachMarch 23, 2022

Elden Ring Update 1.05 Patch Notes For PC, PS5, Xbox Series X, PS4 And Xbox One

An update has arrived!

Elden Ring is releasing its next update a month post launch - this being the fifth major patch update to the game.

Here are the patch notes for update 1.05 in Elden Ring.

Release Date

The release of this update is unknown as the latest patch is actually 1.03.2 - released on the 23rd March 2022.

Maintenance begins at 1AM PT/8AM UTC/5PM JST.

The patch notes will be released after the update is complete.

Elden Ring 1.05 Patch Notes

Patch Notes will be available when the new update drops.

Here's the patch notes for the most recent update (1.03.2):

Notice of Update Distribution

We are distributing this new update to fix several bugs in patch 1.03

We apologize for the inconvenience, but please apply the latest update before you enjoy the game.

Targeted Platform

PlayStation 4 / PlayStation 5 / Xbox One / Xbox Series X|S / Steam

Major items included in the latest update

・Fixed a bug that sometime prevented players from advancing NPC Nepheli Loux’s questline

・Fixed a bug that causes the playable character to die when trying to descend from a spot near Bestial Sanctum

・Fixed a bug that prevented Ash of War, Endure from taking effect

・Fixed a bug in multiplayer that allowed players to teleport others to incorrect map coordinates

The version number of this update shown at the lower right corner of the Title Screen will be as followed

App Ver. 1.03.2

Regulation Ver. 1.03.2

Join Our Community

Giveaways, gaming gear, our discord channel and more:

Giveaways, gaming gear, our discord channel and more:

© 2024 Turtle Beach. All rights reserved.